Spider Webs in the Fog

Foggy morning after last night’s storm

Every morning I destroy the intricate creations of my garden friends. Walking Wendell through the yard, I normally can’t detect the webs until they cover my face or shoulders like some kind of fairy’s veil.  This morning they were breathtakingly visible because of the fog. Everywhere I would expect to see one, instead were two or three! They are hard for me to catch with my camera…even my eyes. So this capture made me happy. I love these fantastic works of art and their creators. 

Author: Morgan Mill

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Spider Webs in the Fog”

  1. Fantastic and intricate work of art. Imagine the work and effort that goes into creating these; to only be destroyed every morning. Yet, the process begins again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

